UK opportunities
- Control has passed
- Someone other than the directors now decides a sale.
- Owner dissolved
- The owner no longer exists; the property generally passes to the Crown.
- Under pressure
- The directors still decide, under pressure from creditors or the register.
- Under strain
- The owner is behind with its filings at Companies House.
At a glance: titles by region and stage
| Stage | Since | Who controls the sale | Title | Address | Place | Sector | Tenure | Rateable value | Floor area | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Control has passed Administration | March 2026 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | NEWPORT | industrial | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 1,000 to 2,500 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | January 2026 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | GWYNEDD | retail | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | January 2026 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | GWYNEDD | retail | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | December 2025 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | WREXHAM | industrial | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 1,000 to 2,500 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | October 2025 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | THE VALE OF GLAMORGAN | office | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 1,000 to 2,500 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | September 2025 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CAERPHILLY | industrial | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | 5,000 to 10,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | September 2025 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | POWYS | industrial | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 1,000 to 2,500 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | June 2025 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARDIFF | retail | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | December 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | DENBIGHSHIRE | industrial | Freehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 2,500 to 5,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | November 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | ISLE OF ANGLESEY | retail | Leasehold | £250,000 to £500,000 | 2,500 to 5,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | November 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | BRIDGEND | retail | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | October 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARDIFF | leisure | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | July 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | THE VALE OF GLAMORGAN | office | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 1,000 to 2,500 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | July 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | THE VALE OF GLAMORGAN | office | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 1,000 to 2,500 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | July 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | PEMBROKESHIRE | retail | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | July 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | PEMBROKESHIRE | retail | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Administration | January 2024 | Administrators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | BLAENAU GWENT | industrial | Leasehold | £250,000 to £500,000 | 5,000 to 10,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Creditors' voluntary liquidation | July 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | MONMOUTHSHIRE | industrial | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 2,500 to 5,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Creditors' voluntary liquidation | June 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | BRIDGEND | industrial | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 1,000 to 2,500 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Creditors' voluntary liquidation | June 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | BLAENAU GWENT | industrial | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | 5,000 to 10,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Creditors' voluntary liquidation | June 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARDIFF | office | Leasehold | £1m to £5m | over 10,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Creditors' voluntary liquidation | May 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARDIFF | retail | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | April 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | NEATH PORT TALBOT | industrial | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 1,000 to 2,500 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Creditors' voluntary liquidation | April 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | NEATH PORT TALBOT | industrial | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 2,500 to 5,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | SWANSEA | office | Leasehold | £50,000 to £100,000 | 500 to 1,000 m² | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
| Control has passed Compulsory liquidation (court order) | February 2026 | Liquidators appointed | Open | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan | CARMARTHENSHIRE | hotel | Leasehold | £100,000 to £250,000 | not stated | Hidden: unlock with a Praetor plan |
Showing 50 of 205. choose a plan to see who owns them and who to contact.